Search This Blog

Friday, June 22, 2012

The Wire On Air - NTS Radio, 21/06/12

Hosted by Daisy Hyde & Shane Woolman....

Richard Denton & Martin Cook - Tomorrow's World (Soul Jazz)
Diamond Version - Empowering Change (Mute)
Clams Casino - Unchain Me (Self-released)
Fracture ft. Dawn Day Night - Get Down To The Funky Beat (Exit)
Kangding Ray - Thar (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
Yellowman - Mr Chin (Nascente)
Greeen Linez ft. Awa - Knowledge (Diskotopia)
Trashbat & Forensics - Alaska (Phantom Hertz)
Sunil Sharpe - Landing Strip (Works The Long Nights)
Doc Daneeka - Murdah Strings, Funkystepz Remix (Roska Kicks & Snares)
Lorn - Ghosst(s), Shed Remix (Ninja Tune)
Teeth - Jusqu'à Tendresse, Kowton Remix (Sound Pellegrino)
Dro Carey - LB Extended Trip (Trilogy Tapes)
Slackk - Fat City (Local Action)
Ability 2 - Pressure Dub (Strut)
PhOtOmachine - On U, Funkineven Lil Bastard Mix (2020 Midnight Visions)
V.I.V.E.K - Out Of Reach (Deep Medi Musik)
Alex Coulton - Bounce (Dnuos Ytivil)
Jean Piché - Helio (Digitalis)
Blawan - Tuesday's March (Frozen Border)