Search This Blog

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Big Basha - Winter Dubstep Promo 2011

Bobo Saw - Chip Off The Iceberg *Code Of Arms
Phaeleh - Soulfunk *Unsigned
D Struct & David - Funkapolitan *Forthcoming Gradient Audio
Ruckus & Roke - Why Can't We See *Unsigned
Requake - Klipto *Forthcoming Bassclash
Killeralien & Phonetic System - Blank Stare *Unsigned
Chewie - Hammeredhead *Forthcoming Requiem
Krafty Kuts ft Sporty-O - Let's Go Let's Ride (Pyramid Rmx) *Forth Instant Vibes
Terror Danjah - Zumpi Hunter (Swindle Rmx) *Planet Mu
Lenny Dee & Nebulla ft Chet The Southwest Rooster - Alone Now *Dub/Unsigned
S-X - 2010 *Unsigned
Lecs - Just How I Like It (Dirty Spex Rmx) *Dub
X-Zero - Dreams *Forthcoming Gradient Audio
Mr Lager ft Alyce Be - Tell Me (Silkie Rmx) *Sub Freq
Evol Intent - Paradize City *Forthcoming Evol Intent
Remarc - R.I.P. (JFX Rmx) *Unsigned
Joker - Stuck In The System *Kapsize
Lucas - Reign (DJ SnipaZ Rmx) *Forthcoming Top Drawer
Kelly Dean - Can't Help Myself *Unsigned
Hooky - Say Something *Betamorph
Hulk & Conscious Pilot - The Sybian *Dub
The Agitators - Say No (Cutline Rmx) *Forthcoming Pointless Excitement
Sook - Thing A Mo Tron *Gradient Audio
Dubsworth - No Justice *Dub
Chase & Status ft Sub Focus & Takura - Flashing Lights *MTA
Mark Instinct - Get Loud *Rottun
RackNRuin - Pull Up That *Forthcoming Sub Slayers
Lorcan Mak - 4 The Love (Dark Sky Rmx) *Dub/Unsigned
Kutz - Wined Up *Unsigned
J Vandal - Jump *R8
Bratkilla - Masturbating Flesh Collector *Betamorph
Gangsta Fun - Asteroids *Forthcoming Bassclash
Megalodon - Mouth Full Of Lead *Forthcoming Badman Digital
Requake - Waterdrops *Forthcoming Bassclash
Forensics - Legion *Forthcoming Methodology
Mind - An Enchanted Tale *Unsigned
>>Radic - Fiend *For The Win
Bert On Beats - Bone Dat *Dub
Dream - Come On *Forthcoming Bassclash
Bone Loc - Seeing Red *Dub/Unsigned
The Secret Lemon Project - Sierra Le-Owned *Dub/Unsigned